Special Election for AR House District 83

In the Arkansas District 83 House seat vacated after Representative David Branscum announced his resignation, two Marshall natives — J. Donald Ragland and Timmy Reid — filed on the Republican ticket to represent the reconfigured district that includes parts of Searcy, Newton, Pope and White counties.


February 13, 2018


AR House District 83
Jasper, Arkansas
United States
Google map and directions